TYMONIFIED AND TOMI

Was reading a post recently and a line just struck me that read “Character invariably drowns physicality in marriage” and I thought of the importance of character and how it adds beauty to an individual and strengthens relationships. The physical could attract but it takes character to sustain a meaningful relation.
Tymonified met Tomi at a colleague’s wedding and could hardly take his eyes off her. They struck a quick conversation and then the road led to friendship. When I asked him what really attracted her to him, he said the looks first and then her attitude made a great impression on him. Tymonified who could be quite reserved had this to say about him “She makes me feel free to talk and makes me see there’s more to life than just money, she made me realized that most of the issues can be solved when you have someone who is committed to making you happy and she’s made me closer to God”
Tomi on the other hand appreciates still gentle nature and character. It was a pleasure photographing their wedding over a month ago together with David Famade. Here are a few pictures from the shoot.

IMG_2437c

IMG_2438c

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Whaow!!! †ђî§ is lovely

  2. Oluyemi Oluwadunsin says:

    Dis is great…am api for U

  3. Kehinde-Adeniyi Omotola says:

    I love ds…..i pray u two will live long in hapiness and love IJN…Amen

Leave a comment