WALES ET DOTUN

I remember a guy back university days that was so “in love” with a lady and he had his made up that he must end up dating her. He would always say all she need is persistency and he would pull up different stunts just to win his way into her heart. He soon realized that the Gifts, notes, being her tutorial teacher etc only left him spent without yielding any emotional dividend. After months of trial, his persistency fizzled away as the days went by. Though today he is happily married, i can’t help but remember the phrase “all she needs is persistency” and though there are thousand and one case of persistency not yielding, Wale and Dotun’s story gladdens my heart. Here’s how he summarized it:

I met her 7 years ago and the very moment I set my eyes on her I knew I wanted her in my life but I didn’t know it will take this long to have her. She didn’t make it easy but after 4 years I told her you are my wife and if u don’t marry me no one else will…lol. Finally, persistence pays they say….she agreed to marry me and today she is my wife. Never been so sure about my choice as the choice of my wife and I’m grateful to God for this. She rocks my world.

Shot this pictures a few months ago. Enjoy viewing

WALES1

WALES2

WALES90

WALES9

WALES6

WALES7

WALES99

WALES999

WALES8

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely pictures. Wish u were around when I was getting married 7 yrs ago. Na u for cover my wedding. Well done.

    1. Coming from the great man that gave me 1st photography book and magazine to read. I really appreciate you

  2. Akinyemi Adewumi says:

    Lovely pictures.

  3. MoYounique says:

    Nice Pictures
    “Aaaawwwwspiring heart-tickles”
    Perseverance always pays. It might not necessarily pay off in the coins we expect, but it always yields a dividend.

    Percy Williams

    1. Hmmmm! True. Thanks Percy

      1. MoYounique says:

        My Pleasure B(r)OSS

  4. Osaz says:

    Great job

Leave a comment